Men, you all babies!

Don’t bite me off before I even start. Yes, men. I mean the opposite of a female are all babies even at the age of 40!

Now, lets look at this this way. You want to take a bath but before you even get to do it, someone has to remind you. Just because you feel you are a ‘man’, you leave the house without a sweater or coat. Someone has to remind you. “Baby please get a sweater, it cold out there”. Damn! I didn’t see that coming.

Why do you need women around? To order them! “Get me my coat I am getting late”. “Where is my car keys?” Oh men! she noticed your boxer is missing in the week’s laundry and the white vest has turned cream. You wore it thrice, men!

One of your socks is lost somewhere in between the cushions or maybe somewhere under the bed, all stinking bad. Wait, is that your handkerchief? Oh men! you never remember to have it washed, and the tie? Now tell me, you just but a male.

About Demcel

I am a professional creative writer, i flock with great thinkers!

Posted on December 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

